Worst posts you have ever read.

Sub Tank · 5463

Offline Sub Tank

• Neo Arcadian
  • PHOTOBUCKET EXPIRED
    • View Profile
on: May 28, 2009, 01:53:54 AM
Some guy on GameFAQs was having a serious debate that he should not wash his hands after wiping his butt, because he claimed that his hands were being physically shielded by the toilet paper.

I'm never shaking anyone's hand ever again.

Offline Jericho

• Rather Unique
  • RPM Knight
  • Long time no see!
    • View Profile
Reply #1 on: May 28, 2009, 01:59:47 AM
Or ITT I pull up GAF gold:

Quote from: Muppet345
Square just shot themselves in the foot.

I don’t know how much the rest of you know about Japanese culture (I’m an expert), but honor and shame are huge parts of it. It’s not like it is in America where you can become successful by being an [dark hold]. If you screw someone over in Japan, you bring shame to yourself, and the only way to get rid of that shame is repentance.

What this means is the japanese public, after hearing about this, is not going to want to purchase FFXIII for either system, nor will they purchase any of Square’s games. This is HUGE. You can laugh all you want, but Square has alienated an entire market with this move.

Square, publicly apologize and cancel FFXIII for 360 or you can kiss your business goodbye.

And here's the video (yes, that's him in the video):

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k-uTnqYHZ-I&eurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.messageboardchampion.com%2F%3Fp%3D77&feature=player_embedded[/youtube]

Offline Satoryu

• Visually Appealing
  • RPM Purifier
  • Whose franchise is dead?
    • View Profile
Reply #2 on: May 28, 2009, 06:32:03 AM
any post where someone bitches that a game is no longer exculsively on their system of choice is a stupid post.

those who do FIRST! are really annoying. the only thing more annoying than that is when some one does SECOND!

one of the worst things i've seen here (at least one forum crash ago) was something along the lines of