Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - Phi

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 560
1
Gaming / Re: ATARI RETURNS
« on: June 18, 2017, 02:04:15 AM »
I bet 50$ it's just Atari Mini Classic, like NES Classic.

I was thinking the same

2
Gaming / Re: rEduce, rEuse, rEcycle -- E3 2017 Extravaganza!
« on: June 16, 2017, 09:16:37 PM »
Now to close things off with based CrowbCat


3
Gaming / Re: [sonic slicer] about Sonic
« on: June 13, 2017, 12:07:30 PM »
Aw snap, I wanna be just as hip and fresh-to-death as you, Chris

You can bet your bottom region Sonic Forces is lit as heck

4
Gaming / Re: rEduce, rEuse, rEcycle -- E3 2017 Extravaganza!
« on: June 12, 2017, 09:22:11 AM »
The actual non-[parasitic bomb] games so far












5
Gaming / Re: rEduce, rEuse, rEcycle -- E3 2017 Extravaganza!
« on: June 11, 2017, 09:57:13 PM »
Microsoft conference starts in one hour.

6
Gaming / Re: The Kingdom Hearts Thread
« on: June 11, 2017, 09:55:12 PM »


Now with subs and english menus

7
Gaming / rEduce, rEuse, rEcycle -- E3 2017 Extravaganza!
« on: June 10, 2017, 04:20:17 AM »


That's right, folks!

I'm reusing the previous E3 thread for THIS year's E3.

Why? Because recycling is good for the environment and [parasitic bomb], leave me alone.

Now, to reduce this intro length, let's skip the verbal foreplay, and get down to the upcoming E3 schedule.



E3 Event Schedule


*psst* Click me! https://www.theverge.com/2017/6/9/15767972/e3-schedule-2017-live-stream-events-xbox-sony-nintendo


Electronic Arts (June 10th)


When: Saturday, June 10th at 12PM PT / 3PM ET

How to watch: https://www.twitch.tv/ea

Microsoft (June 11th)

When: Sunday, June 11th at 2PM PT / 5PM ET

How to watch: https://www.twitch.tv/xbox

Bethesda (June 11th)


When: Sunday, June 11th at 9PM PT / 12AM ET

How to watch: https://www.twitch.tv/bethesda

PC Gaming Show (June 12th)

When: Monday, June 12th at 10AM PT / 1PM ET

How to watch: https://www.twitch.tv/pcgamer

Ubisoft (June 12th)


When: Monday, June 12th at 1PM PT / 4PM ET

How to watch: https://www.twitch.tv/ubisoft

Sony (June 12th)

When: Monday, June 12th at 6PM PT / 9PM ET

How to watch: https://www.twitch.tv/playstation

Nintendo Direct (June 13th)


When: Tuesday, June 13th at 9AM PT / 12PM ET

How to watch: https://www.twitch.tv/nintendo






No mess, no fuss, E3 is right around the corner.

That about wraps it up.

8
General / Re: Why am I irgpie
« on: May 27, 2017, 10:19:14 AM »
I thought you were done with RPM

9
General / Re: Change my nickname, please
« on: May 26, 2017, 04:31:16 AM »
We have reached an impasse

I'm gonna make your new name

10
General / Re: Change my nickname, please
« on: May 23, 2017, 07:48:04 AM »
Phi stole my girl again

11
Gaming / Re: [sonic slicer] about Sonic
« on: May 23, 2017, 03:43:17 AM »
That's an insult to CD's god-tier OST

12
This is possibly the 5th time I've seen you post that without the clip, let me help you out

<a href="http://youtu.be/M7nzml-zZ9M" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://youtu.be/M7nzml-zZ9M</a>


13
Gaming / Re: [sonic slicer] about Sonic
« on: May 17, 2017, 05:01:07 AM »
No

14
Almost done with a birthday card I'm making for my niece.



Just need to color it, and possibly start fine tuning the linework of the letters.

15
Entertainment / Re: What are you listening to?
« on: May 12, 2017, 11:06:15 AM »
<a href="http://youtu.be/hPtBnhehPOU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://youtu.be/hPtBnhehPOU</a>


I only listen to real music

16
Gaming / Re: The "What are you currently playing?" Thread
« on: May 05, 2017, 11:18:04 PM »
I did not know Momodora was on PS4.

17
General / Re: Why am I irgpie
« on: May 04, 2017, 06:27:47 AM »
So far, everything seems to be back to normal for me.

Report here if the issue still persists.

18
Entertainment / Re: The DC/Marvel TV Thread
« on: May 04, 2017, 03:32:10 AM »


God, this looks good.

19
General / Re: Why am I irgpie
« on: May 03, 2017, 11:59:38 PM »
Only Quickie or Vixy can fix this.

20
Entertainment / Re: What are you listening to?
« on: May 02, 2017, 11:20:27 AM »
<a href="http://youtu.be/k-KAY_Glmn4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://youtu.be/k-KAY_Glmn4</a>

21
General / Re: Why am I irgpie
« on: April 30, 2017, 02:02:34 AM »

22
General / Re: Why am I irgpie
« on: April 29, 2017, 07:37:12 AM »
Now I am become boobies


23
Gaming / Re: The "What are you currently playing?" Thread
« on: April 21, 2017, 09:22:19 AM »
If you like UNIEL, I suggest playing Actress Again.

24
I definitely will.

Manos: The Hands of Fate episode was enough to convince me this was something special

25
Gaming / Re: [sonic slicer] about Sonic
« on: April 15, 2017, 01:13:03 AM »
Sonic Battle had the last good story.

Very ironic, considering it's a fighting game.

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 560