Fan Game Statuses

The Legendary Rud · 18026

Offline The Legendary Rud

• Net Navi
  • "aka ROCK"
    • View Profile
    • Rocks Clan
on: December 24, 2012, 08:33:26 PM
I realize this may sound like a really strange topic, and it may be too difficult to tell,  but I am dying to know the statuses of every fan game out there. I tried to sift through each thread myself but it's still kind of hard to determine.

I'm sure someone out there knows! Even educated guesses would be cool!

I'll start off: Mega Man Perfect Harmony is 50% and active, on it's 5th beta.
Also thinking of maybe making a new 4p fan game series that's truer to the classic using a new engine!
But that  one is 0% XD

Offline Gaia

• RPM's only Card Collector.
  • Legendary Hero
  • Yep.
    • View Profile
    • YT Profile Page
Reply #1 on: December 24, 2012, 08:42:28 PM
Mega Man Battle Network Chrono X is around 65% and released it's fourth demo, so it's active at best.

Fun Fact: I was a temporary enemy designer for two elemental viruses. One of them was a virus that dumped magma on the player's side of the feild, turing it to lava panels and another wood-based one that shot needles from it's mouth, which also acted as teeth to serve as a replacement for the aging Spikey virus.

Workshop/DA/YT/Photobucket なにかんがえてるの!?
So its about ass now huh? EVEN THE ASS HAS 'EXCEEDED'!

One mention of LEGENDS and everyone goes batshit.  :\

Yep, every time when someone mentions that game people get energized for an apparent reason whatsoever. It's like this everywhere else, trust me.

It got really messy to find my sprite and comic topic, so it's in my sig.

Offline Sakura Leic

• PB's Egoprentice and Weapon's Shack Owner
  • RPM Soldier
  • Don't make me mess you up
    • View Profile
Reply #2 on: December 24, 2012, 09:16:05 PM
Return of Touhou Mother is on it's second Beta currently.  Don't know how much more they have to go, but I'm sure they're still working on it.

EDIT: Oh wait is it just Megaman fan games?