Rockman X Fan Game Ideas.

Irregular Ass-R-Us · 4728

Offline Irregular Ass-R-Us

• Dedicated Pompous Gimpy Douchebag With A Burning Passion! (◥▶◀◤).
  • Robot Master
  • Ultra Super Godly Royal [Top Spin]. (◥▶◀◤)
    • View Profile
on: August 28, 2013, 10:57:39 PM
Hi guys, its nice to see you all.

About a Year Ago i had bought MMF2 Developer and have been practising my skills up to now. I did it solely for Rockman because i love him a lot and he is Amazing. So now i think my skills should be able to create a really high quality fan game. Its my first time making a Rockman fan game but that doesn't mean i will go for something simple.

So i thought about making a very high quality fan game for Rockman ( X specifically ). I got as much advise as possible from developers alike and learned a lot more about game developing as well as the roles, and also how difficult and long it is. Since making a game is not something that could be accomplished in a month or two. It takes almost two or more years to complete something really high and triple AAA. I am ready to accept those consequences and sleepless nights. Because i will devote my self to this project for Rockman since he is one of my Heroes that i adore.

So with that said, i would love your guys ideas and opinions on what you want in the game.

Here are my ideas:

Story: